Turku BioNet Seminar Calendar

Seminar Calendar

Friday, October 7, 2022 at 14:00
IPP Seminar: Ruohonen and Saarinen-Aaltonen
Monday, October 10, 2022 at 09:45
Bayer Corporate Corner
Thursday, October 13, 2022 at 12:00
CANCELLED: Frontiers of Science: Ana Teixeira
Friday, October 21, 2022 at 13:00
IPP Seminar: Miner and Patyra
Monday, October 24, 2022 - Tuesday, October 25, 2022 at 09:00
R’Life Seminar 2022
Monday, October 24, 2022 at 12:00
Thematics TeamUp: Health Campus Turku meets HDDD
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 at 14:00
Immunology Seminar: Campbell
Thursday, November 3, 2022 at 15:00
FICAN Seminar: Ivaska
Friday, November 4, 2022 at 13:00
IPP Seminar: Ketola and Ruusuvuori
Thursday, November 10, 2022 at 12:00
Frontiers of Science: Prof. Christian Wolfrum
Thursday, November 17, 2022 at 12:00
Frontiers of Science: Prof. Johanna Myllyharju
Friday, November 18, 2022 at 13:00
IPP Seminar: Benkherouf and Bourgery
Friday, December 2, 2022 at 13:00
IPP Seminar: Roivas and Jahandideh
Thursday, December 8, 2022 at 12:00
Frontiers of Science: Prof. Gianfranco Pacchioni
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 at 15:30
Cancer Research Seminar: Christmas party
Friday, December 16, 2022 at 13:00
IPP Seminar: Lehti and Sundvall

The course calendar of Faculty of Medicine Postgraduate Education Unit (PGE)

The course calendar of Turku Bioimaging

The training courses of the Finnish Doctoral Programme Network in Life Sciences (FinBioNet course calendar)